Our People

Our People

Prop-value-personThe Nicholson Group’s experience, talent and success are uniformly respected in the business, financial and legal communities. Our clients are reassured knowing that the full depth of our expertise and experience is at their disposal – that their problems are being handled by professionals who have been there before. All our appraisers are employees, not independent contractors. Each person in the firm plays a distinct role in the success of our business as well as that of our clients. We believe the achievements of our people depend on our ability as a firm to mentor and grow with each person throughout his/her career.

We invite you to learn about the people that have made us so successful.

MAILawrence R. Nicholson, MAI
262.369.5400, x24
Larry@TNGValue.com


Michael J. Tompkins
262.369.5400, x23
Mike@TNGValue.com

Download vCard


Todd J. Delahunt
262.369.5400, x22
Todd@TNGValue.com

Download vCard


Caleb E. Nicholson
262.369.5400, x29
Caleb@TNGValue.com

Download vCard


Jacob L. Nicholson
262.369.5400, x15
Jake@TNGValue.com

Download vCard


Ben A. Nicholson
262.369.5400, x16
Ben@TNGValue.com

Download vCard


Julie Butler
262.369.5400, x21
Julie@TNGValue.com

Download vCard